Toward Superconducting Critical Current by Design

Ivan A. Sadovskyy, Ying Jia, Maxime Leroux, Jihwan Kwon, Hefei Hu, Lei Fang, Carlos Chaparro, Shaofei Zhu, Ulrich Welp, Jian Min Zuo, Yifei Zhang, Ryusuke Nakasaki, Venkat Selvamanickam, George W. Crabtree, Alexei E. Koshelev, Andreas Glatz, Wai Kwong Kwok

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)4593-4600
Number of pages8
JournalAdvanced Materials
Issue number23
StatePublished - Jun 2016


  • critical current by design
  • high-temperature superconductors
  • time-dependent Ginzburg–Landau
  • vortex dynamics

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Materials Science(all)
  • Mechanics of Materials
  • Mechanical Engineering

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Toward Superconducting Critical Current by Design'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this