The Fritz Roethlisberger Memorial Award Goes to "Using Leadered Groups in Organizational Behavior and Management Survey Courses"

Lisa M. Amoroso, Denise Lewin Loyd, Jenny M. Hoobler

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)468-470
Number of pages3
JournalJournal of Management Education
Issue number4
StatePublished - Aug 2012
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Education
  • General Business, Management and Accounting

Cite this