Thank You to Our 2023 Peer Reviewers

Ana Barros, Thorsten Becker, M. Bayani Cardenas, Eric Davidson, Nicolas Gruber, Eileen Hofmann, Mary Hudson, Tissa Illangasekare, Sarah Kang, Alberto Montanari, Marcos Moreno, Francis Nimmo, Larry Paxton, Francois Primeau, Vincent Salters, David Schimel, Bjorn Stevens, Hang Su, Jessica Tierney, Susan TrumboreDonald Wuebbles, Peter Zeitler, Binzheng Zhang, Xi Zhang

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review


On behalf of the AGU Advances editorial team, we would like to express our sincere gratitude to everyone who reviewed manuscripts for us in 2023. Peer review is time-consuming, but it remains essential to the scientific process. Advances reviewers continue to help define the scope of our journal by commenting specifically on whether a paper is likely to have broad and immediate impact. We also appreciate the degree to which reviewers have embraced AGU's open data strategies, although this obviously takes more time.

Original languageEnglish (US)
Article numbere2024AV001290
JournalAGU Advances
Issue number3
StatePublished - Jun 2024


  • editorial
  • peer review

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Earth and Planetary Sciences


Dive into the research topics of 'Thank You to Our 2023 Peer Reviewers'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this