Thank You to Our 2022 Peer Reviewers

Susan Trumbore, Ana Barros, Thorsten Becker, M. Bayani Cardenas, Eric Davidson, Nicolas Gruber, Eileen Hofmann, Mary Hudson, Tissa Illangasekare, Sarah Kang, Alberto Montanari, Marcos Moreno, Francis Nimmo, Larry Paxton, Vincent J.M. Salters, David Schimel, Bjorn Stevens, Hang Su, Donald Wuebbles, Peter ZeitlerBinzheng Zhang

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review


The editorial board of AGU Advances thanks the individuals who reviewed for the journal in 2022.

Original languageEnglish (US)
Article numbere2023AV000974
JournalAGU Advances
Issue number3
StatePublished - Jun 2023


  • editorial
  • peer review

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Earth and Planetary Sciences


Dive into the research topics of 'Thank You to Our 2022 Peer Reviewers'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this