Thank You to Our 2021 Peer Reviewers

Susan Trumbore, Ana P. Barros, Thorsten W. Becker, Eric A. Davidson, Bethany L. Ehlmann, Nicolas Gruber, Eileen E. Hofmann, Mary K. Hudson, Tissa H. Illangasekare, Sarah Kang, Alberto Montanari, Francis Nimmo, Tom Parsons, Vincent J.M. Salters, David Schimel, Bjorn Stevens, Donald J. Wuebbles, Peter Zeitler, Tong Zhu

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review


The editorial board of AGU Advances thanks the individuals who reviewed for the journal in 2021.

Original languageEnglish (US)
Article numbere2022AV000716
JournalAGU Advances
Issue number2
StatePublished - Apr 2022


  • editorial
  • peer review

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Earth and Planetary Sciences

Cite this