Nobel Prize of 2003 awarded for "pioneering contributions to the theory of superconductors and superfluids"

V. L. Ginzburg, A. A. Abrikosov, A. J. Leggett

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)971-972
Number of pages2
JournalLow Temperature Physics
Issue number12
StatePublished - 2003
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physics and Astronomy (miscellaneous)

Cite this