John L. Cotter Award in Historical Archaeology: Alicia D. Odewale

Christopher C. Fennell, Ayana Omilade Flewellen, Maria Franklin, Terrance M. Weik

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)6-9
Number of pages4
JournalHistorical Archaeology
Issue number1
StatePublished - Mar 2024

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Archaeology
  • History
  • Archaeology

Cite this