Janus and patchy nanoparticles: General discussion

Alberto Striolo, Jongwook Kim, Luis Liz-Marzán, Luciano Tadiello, Matthias Pauly, Catherine Murphy, Anna Roig, David Gracias, Younan Xia, Javier Reguera, Axel Mueller, Kevin Critchley, Mathias Brust, Leonardo Scarabelli, Martin Mayer, Matthias Thiele, Martin Buzza, András Deák, Ana Maria Bago Rodriguez, Christian KuttnerHeiko Wolf, Euan Kay, Antonio Stocco, David Portehault, Hedi Mattoussi, Kelley Heatley, Eugenia Kumacheva, Guillermo González, Christoph Hanske, Wenming Tong, Muhammad Nawaz Tahir, Benjamin Abécassis, Steve Granick, Etienne Duguet, Alla Synytska, Krassimir Velikov

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)117-139
Number of pages23
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - 2016

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

Cite this