In grateful recognition of our Editorial Board

Johan Bolhuis, Roberto Botelho, Gustavo Caetano-Anolles, Piero Carninci, Kathy Cheah, Tal Dagan, Michela Frye, Holly Goodson, Julian Gough, Anja Groth, Sui Huang, Mark Isalan, Matt Kaeberlein, Purificación López-García, Duanqing Pei, Bernd Schierwater, Björn Schumacher, Michael Shen, Rotem Sorek, David ThomasXiao Li Tian, Reiner Veitia, Emma Whitelaw, Rachel Wong

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1254-1255
Number of pages2
Issue number12
StatePublished - Dec 2015

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology

Cite this