Forget-free Continual Learning with Winning Subnetworks

Haeyong Kang, Rusty John Lloyd Mina, Sultan Rizky Hikmawan Madjid, Jaehong Yoon, Mark Hasegawa-Johnson, Sung Ju Hwang, Chang D. Yoo

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Forget-free Continual Learning with Winning Subnetworks'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Computer Science