Endocrine Society 2014 Laureate Awards

Jan Ake Gustafsson, Benita Katzenellenbogen, J. Larry Jameson, Jesse Roth, Shlomo Melmed, Donald McDonnell, Leonard Wartofsky, William F. Crowley, Luiz H.enrique Griz, Carolyn Becker, David D. Moore, Daniel Drucker, Neelima Singh, Bert O'Malley

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)339-355
Number of pages17
JournalHormones & cancer
Issue number5
StatePublished - Oct 1 2014
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
  • Oncology
  • Endocrinology
  • Endocrine and Autonomic Systems
  • Cancer Research

Cite this