Editorial conference comments by the editors

Lorenzo Fabris, Jasmina Vujic, James Symons, Kai Vetter, Steven Derenzo, Anthony Caruso, Adam Conway, William Craig, Gian Franco Dalla Betta, Gianluigi De Geronimo, Michael Fiederle, Carlo Fiorini, Jennifer Griffiths, Chiara Guazzoni, Jason Hayward, Jennifer Huber, Warnick Kernan, Craig Levin, Ling Jian Meng, Steve PayneMaria Grazia Pia, Sara Pozzi, Valerio Re, Anatoly Rozenfeld, Robert Runkle, Benjamin Sturm, Klaus Ziock

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Article number6496291
Pages (from-to)480-481
Number of pages2
JournalIEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science
Issue number2
StatePublished - 2013

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Nuclear and High Energy Physics
  • Nuclear Energy and Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Cite this