Academic freedom and tenure: University of the Cumberlands (Kentucky)

John C. Shelley, Norma C. Cook, Joan Wallach Scott, Jeffrey Halpern, Mary L. Heen, Evelyn Brooks Higginbotham, David A. Hollinger, Stephen Leberstein, Robert C. Post, Adolph L. Reed, Christopher M. Storer, Donald R. Wagner, Martha S. West, Jane Buck, Roger W. Bowen, David M. Rabban, Ernst Benjamin, Joan E. Bertin, Matthew W. Finkin, Robert A. GormanLawrence S. Poston, Gregory F. Scholtz

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)99-113
Number of pages15
Issue number2
StatePublished - 2005

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Education

Cite this