Academic freedom and tenure: Meharry Medical College (Tennessee)

Lawrence S. Poston, Earl F. Bloch, Gerald Soslau, Joan Wallach Scott, Jeffrey Halpern, Mary L. Heen, Evelyn Brooks Higginbotham, David A. Hollinger, Stephen Leberstein, Robert C. Post, Christopher M. Storer, Donald R. Wagner, Martha S. West, Jane Buck, Roger W. Bowen, David M. Rabban, Ernst Benjamin, Matthew W. Finkin, Robert A. Gorman, Lawrence S. PostonGregory F. Scholtz

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)56-78
Number of pages23
Issue number6
StatePublished - 2004

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Education

Cite this