Academic freedom and tenure: City University of New York

Matthew W. Finkin, Debra Nails, H. Richard Uviller, Joan Wallach Scott, Jeffrey Halpern, Mary L. Heen, Evelyn Brooks Higginbotham, David A. Hollinger, Stephen Leberstein, Robert C. Post, Christopher M. Storer, Donald R. Wagner, Martha S. West, Jane L. Buck, Roger W. Bowen, David M. Rabban, Ernst Benjamin, Matthew W. Finkin, Robert A. Gorman, Lawrence S. PostonGregory Scholtz

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)43-55
Number of pages13
Issue number6
StatePublished - Nov 1 2004

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Education

Cite this