W. Bruce Lincoln Book Prize

Prize: Prize/Award


The W. Bruce Lincoln Book Prize, sponsored by Mary Lincoln, is awarded biennially (in even numbered years) for an author's first published monograph or scholarly synthesis that is of exceptional merit and lasting significance for the understanding of Russia's past, published in the previous two years.
Degree of recognitionNational/International
Granting OrganizationsAssociation for Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies (ASEEES)