Find Honors & Recognition

Search in all content

Filters for Honors

Search concepts
Selected Filters


Bailey, Ronald William (Recipient), 1993


Arnold O. Beckman Award

Krishnan, Sudarshan (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Other distinction

Young Member Excellence Award

Huff, Kathryn D (Recipient), Nov 2016

Prize: Honorary award

New Scholar Grant

Bruno, Paul A (Recipient), 2018


Outstanding Scholarship Award

Cole, Lucinda (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Honorary award

Michelle Kendrick Outstanding Digital Production/Scholarship Award

Prior, Paul A (Recipient), Patrick Berry (Recipient), Hannah Bellwoar (Recipient), Derek Van Ittersum (Recipient), Janine Solberg (Recipient), Jody Shipka (Recipient), Bill Chewning (Recipient), Karen Lunsford (Recipient), Liz Rohan (Recipient), Kevin Roozen (Recipient), Mary P. Sheridan-Rabideau (Recipient) & Joyce Walker (Recipient), 2007


Exeter Prize for Research in Experimental Economics, Decision Theory and Behavioral Economics

Regenwetter, Michel (Recipient), Clintin P. Davis-Stober (Recipient) & Jason Dana (Recipient), 2012


Carlton C. Qualey Memorial Article Award

Barrett, James R (Recipient) & David R. Roediger (Recipient), 2006


OAH EBSCOhost America: History and Life Award

Cha-Jua, Sundiata (Recipient) & Clarence Lang (Recipient), 2009


ACM SIGGRAPH Lifetime Achievement Award

Cox, Donna J (Recipient), Jul 28 2019

Prize: Honorary award

Helen Corley Petit Scholar 2020-2021

Davis, Jenny L. (Recipient), 2020

Prize: Honorary award

2016 AAEA Quality of Research Discovery Award

Garcia, Philip (Recipient), Irwin, Scott H (Recipient) & Aaron Smith (Recipient), 2016


Goldman Sachs Best Paper Prize

Almeida, Heitor (Recipient), Murillo Campello (Recipient) & Crocker Liu (Recipient), 2007


Finalist, Brattle Prize

Almeida, Heitor (Recipient) & Daniel Wolfenzon (Recipient), 2004


Latina/o Book Award

Burgos, Adrian (Recipient), 2007


Hoffa Dissertation Award in Art Education

Jorge Lucero (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

Gordon Bell Prize

Allen, Gabrielle Dawn (Recipient), Nov 15 2001


LEAP (Lincoln Excellent Assistant Professor) Award

Yan, Xun (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Induction to the Theatre Hall of Fame

Daniel J Sullivan (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

CINE Golden Eagle Award

Rosenstein, Jay Mark (Recipient), 1998

Prize: Honorary award

2012 ASCAP/SEAMUS Student commission Competition

Eli Mulvey Fieldsteel (Recipient), 2012