Find Honors & Recognition

Search in all content

Filters for Honors

Search concepts
Selected Filters

AAAS Book Award (Cultural Studies)

Martin Fajardo Manalansan (Recipient), 2002


2020 IPRH-Ragdale Residential Fellowship

Hassinger, Amy (Recipient), 2020

Prize: Other distinction

2016 AAEA Quality of Research Discovery Award

Garcia, Philip (Recipient), Irwin, Scott H (Recipient) & Aaron Smith (Recipient), 2016


2016 AAEA Distinguished Extension/Outreach Program

Irwin, Scott H (Recipient), Paulson, Nicholas D (Recipient), Schnitkey, Gary Donald (Recipient), Sherrick, Bruce J (Recipient), Mark Althouse (Recipient), Ryan Batts (Recipient), Jonathan Coppess (Recipient), Stu Ellis (Recipient) & Andy Goers (Recipient), 2016


2014 Jame E. Croft Grant for Young and Emerging Wind Band Composers

Eli Mulvey Fieldsteel (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Other distinction

2014 Distinguished Composer of the Year

Christos Tsitsaros (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Honorary award

2013 Marraro Prize (ACHA)

Areli Marina (Recipient), 2013


2012 ASCAP/SEAMUS Student commission Competition

Eli Mulvey Fieldsteel (Recipient), 2012


2011 Grammy Entry List

Debra A Richtmeyer (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Other distinction