Find Honors & Recognition

Search in all content

Filters for Honors

Search concepts
Selected Filters

Peabody Award

Rosenstein, Jay Mark (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

Joseph E. & Ursil I. Callen Scholar (1999-2001)

Hassinger, Amy (Recipient), 1999

Prize: Other distinction

Hugo Award for Best Editor, Short Form

Thomas, Lynne Marie (Recipient) & Michael Damian Thomas (Recipient), 2018


Hubble Fellowship

Shen, Yue (Recipient), 2012


Asian Cultural Council Fellowship (Philippines)

Capino, José B. (Recipient), 2001

Prize: Other distinction

University Scholar

Ollie Watts Davis (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Honorary award


AAAS Book Award (Cultural Studies)

Martin Fajardo Manalansan (Recipient), 2002


Director’s Citation Award

Rosenstein, Jay Mark (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Honorary award

CINE Golden Eagle Award

Rosenstein, Jay Mark (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

Topographic Texts, Topographic Cuts

Mary Patricia McGuire (Recipient), 2004


Research and Cultural Awareness Award

Amita Sinha (Recipient), 2007

Prize: Other distinction

Outstanding and Inspiring Leadership Award

Amita Sinha (Recipient), 2003

Prize: Other distinction

Design Award

Stephen Michael Sears (Recipient), 2002


Gold Apple Award

Rosenstein, Jay Mark (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Honorary award

Best Paper Award

Strand, Richard Karl (Recipient), Aug 2004