Find Honors & Recognition

Search in all content

Filters for Honors

Search concepts
Selected Filters

National Merit Award

Amita Sinha (Recipient), Vince Bellafiore (Recipient) & Terence Harkness (Recipient), 2001


"Most Humane Person" Award

Stefan Milenkovich (Recipient), 2003

Prize: Honorary award

Mira Wilkins Prize

Bucheli, Marcelo (Recipient), 2011


Millard Meiss Publication Grant

Ruggles, D Fairchild (Recipient), 2000

Prize: Other distinction

Midwestern Voices & Visions Award

Patrick E Hammie (Recipient), 2011


Michelle Kendrick Outstanding Digital Production/Scholarship Award

Prior, Paul A (Recipient), Patrick Berry (Recipient), Hannah Bellwoar (Recipient), Derek Van Ittersum (Recipient), Janine Solberg (Recipient), Jody Shipka (Recipient), Bill Chewning (Recipient), Karen Lunsford (Recipient), Liz Rohan (Recipient), Kevin Roozen (Recipient), Mary P. Sheridan-Rabideau (Recipient) & Joyce Walker (Recipient), 2007


Metro DC Dance Awards winner, Excellence in Stage Design/Multimedia

John Anthony Boesche (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

Merritt Award for Excellence in Design and Collaboration

John Anthony Boesche (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Honorary award


Marvin Felheim Special Jury Award

Rosenstein, Jay Mark (Recipient), 2002

Prize: Honorary award

Markus Herz Prize

Varden, Helga (Recipient), 2005


Manual Barkan Memorial Award

Paul Angus Duncum (Recipient), 1991

Prize: Honorary award

MacArthur Fellowship

Rebecca L Sandefur (Recipient), 2018


Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle Award

John Anthony Boesche (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Honorary award

LJ Movers & Shakers (Advocate)

Pionke, JJ (Recipient), 2020

Prize: Honorary award

"Lifting Up the World With Oneness Heart" award

Stefan Milenkovich (Recipient), 2002

Prize: Honorary award

Librarian Conference Travel Award

Kelsey Michelle Cheshire (Recipient), 2017


LEAP (Lincoln Excellent Assistant Professor) Award

Yan, Xun (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Lavinia L. Dock Award

Flynn, Karen (Recipient), 2013


Lavender Rhetorics Award for Excellence in Queer Scholarship

Eric Darnell Pritchard (Recipient), 2018