If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Honors & Recognition

2016 AAEA Distinguished Extension/Outreach Program

Irwin, Scott H (Recipient), Paulson, Nicholas D (Recipient), Schnitkey, Gary Donald (Recipient), Sherrick, Bruce J (Recipient), Mark Althouse (Recipient), Ryan Batts (Recipient), Jonathan Coppess (Recipient), Stu Ellis (Recipient) & Andy Goers (Recipient), 2016


2016 AAEA Quality of Research Discovery Award

Garcia, Philip (Recipient), Irwin, Scott H (Recipient) & Aaron Smith (Recipient), 2016